Service Case
Key Points of Central Kitchen Planning and Construction? 2018 - 10 - 20

Key Points of Central Kitchen Planning and Construction I – “First market, then factory”: The scale and function of Central Kitchen must be market-oriented and follow the principle of moderate scale and investment.

 

Key Points of Central Kitchen Planning and Construction II - 'Product Design Priority': In the planning stage, priority should be given to variety, output and technology. What exactly should we do? How to do it? What to do? Define the demand, do a good job in product design, and achieve a targeted goal.

 

Key Points of Central Kitchen Planning and Construction III - 'Product Modular Design': Establish a reasonable product series structure, and decompose the product into a variety of standardized modules, carry out different combinations, form product series and product family, to achieve the goal of product diversification, rapid production, innovation and simplification.


The role of central kitchen in group food enterprises? Answer: I. Characteristics, Difficulties and 2018 - 10 - 20

1. The production scale of group diet is large. Whether it is enterprise meals, College meals, primary and secondary students’ nutritional meals, or social group meals, the production scale is more than 5,000 units per class, or even up to 10,000 to 100,000 of units per class. Due to the expansion of production scale, the supply of raw materials, storage and cutting allocation increase accordingly; the quantity of heating conditioning, meal allocation, distribution, tableware washing and disinfection storage become very huge, which is a huge system of intensive procurement, intensive processing and intensive distribution.

2. Food safety and hygiene is the lifeline of group food enterprises. With the expansion of production scale, how to ensure food safety and hygiene has been one of the difficulties of group food enterprises. Because of the requirements of color, aroma, taste, shape and heat of fast food, it is difficult to match, control and guarantee the production time, distribution time and consumption time of group food, which has become the second difficulty of group food production.

3. There are many kinds of Chinese dishes and the cooking technology (stir-frying, boiling, steaming, frying and roasting) is very complicated. Can the mechanized and industrialized production of group meals be realized in the end? Can the preservation and taste of green vegetables be solved technically? It has always been a puzzle for group food enterprises.

 

II. Current status of kitchens in Group Catering Enterprises

At present, the kitchens of group catering enterprises are mostly in the condition of front stores and back factories. In front of enterprises, there are catering stores, and in the back, there are production rooms. This kind of kitchen is small in area and simple in equipment; the division of kitchen area is not standardized, and the logistics and human flow channels are generally indistinguishable; the storage, cleaning and cutting of raw materials often rely on suppliers; the function of kitchen is mainly embodied in cooking and simple packing, in addition to satisfying the catering of the front store, the remaining products are distributed to the outside world. Due to the restriction of facilities and equipment, it is difficult to expand the production scale of this type of group food enterprises, and it is difficult to guarantee food safety, hygiene and product quality. This type of group food enterprises, accounting for about 80%, mainly distributed in the social dining and primary and secondary school dining halls.

In addition, there are some group catering enterprises with a certain scale of production, a certain cutting center (or supplier supply), and an independent cooking and distribution system. However, the kitchen is limited in scale, lacking of systematic production technology and equipment, and the production of products is still mainly manual, so the quality of products is difficult to guarantee. This type of group meal enterprises, accounting for about 10%, mainly distributed in Colleges and enterprises group meals. Such group catering enterprises often face the renovation of kitchens to meet the needs of consumers.

There are also 10% of the group catering enterprises with large production scale (output value of more than 10,000 copies), standard central kitchen, clear production area, complete functions, advanced production technology and equipment. These enterprises have generally passed the ISO9000 and HACCP demonstration, established a sound quality assurance system and food safety and health assurance system. For example, our customers are Beijing Du Limeng Food Co., Ltd., Beijing YamiYami Student Nutrition Meal Distribution Co., Ltd., Shanghai Baosteel Staff Meal Center, Nanjing University Meal Center, Shenyang Ximi Nutrition Meal Distribution Co., Ltd., Fushun Xiaotaiyang Nutrition Distribution Center, Harbin Miqi Taishi Nutrition Meal Co., Ningbo Fulewa Fast Food Distribution Co., Ltd., and Guangzhou Riwei Health Food Co., Ltd. The central kitchen of group food enterprises has reached the international advanced level.



How to find your company's instructions? 2018 - 10 - 20

Answer: Please go to download center and download it directly.


What are the classic products of Nanjing Leying? 2018 - 10 - 20

Answer: 

(1) Leying rice cooking line adopts the latest cooking technology in Japan and develops a rice washing method to reduce the loss of nutrition and damage of rice according to the characteristics of different rice; to ensure the full gelatinization of rice; a precise metering water distribution device for rice; an adjustable linear flame burner; a unique single-power three-dimensional bend speed-adjustable transmission system; and to fully meet the needs of different rice. The cooking technology not only has a high rate of rice production, but also makes rice with delicious nutrition, luster and elasticity, which is favored by users.

(2) While guaranteeing the quality of cooking, Leying rice cooking line continuously introduces advanced technology, adopts water-saving rice washing mode, effective energy-saving stereo stewing structure, innovative drawer-type, anti-running slack rice machine, fully embodies the concept of safety, energy-saving, environmental protection and high efficiency, continuously reduces the operating cost, and keeps pace with the world's advanced level.

(3) Leying rice cooking line is an ideal equipment for mass production of high-quality rice with reasonable equipment configuration, flexible combination, automatic continuity, simple operation and labor-saving.


How to be an agent? 2018 - 10 - 20

Answer: 

Please check our official website: Service Center - Agent Distribution.

Or Sales Hotline: 025-52733701


What technical services can you provide? 2018 - 10 - 20

Answer: 

(1) System design: According to the civil construction situation, the relevant drawings of the canteen and the requirements of the tender for system design provided by you, the designers of our company will provide the preliminary design scheme for your reference.

(2) Expansion design: After bidding for this project, our company will provide a complete set of technical information required in the tender, and send technical personnel to cooperate with the design unit to complete the detailed design of the construction drawings. After on-site investigation by our company's relevant technical personnel and your suggestions on the improvement of the system design, a detailed, feasible and reasonable layout plan of kitchen equipment is drawn up.

(3) Technical submission: Before installation and construction, our company's technicians will provide detailed construction and installation drawings, and make detailed technical submission to installation and construction personnel.

(4) Installation and construction: In the process of installation, according to the installation of your embedded parts, we will send several experienced technicians to the site for supervision and guidance. It also dispatches construction teams with corresponding qualifications, holds certificates, and dispatches technicians to cooperate with the civil construction site to verify the work surface.

(5) Technical guidance: Our Company will send professional technicians to the scene for technical guidance and service in each period of pre-sale, in-sale and after-sale.

(6) Completion Documents: After the completion of installation and acceptance, our company will prepare detailed completion documents and submit them to you according to the documents and records formed in the process of design, manufacture and installation.

(7) Technical training: We will send skilled and healthy technicians with more than five years of professional experience to conduct free on-site training for the operation and maintenance of your related technical personnel. The kitchen equipment you need will be trained and instructed by our technicians during the installation process and at all stages after the installation.


Total12ArticlePage2/2首页<<12>>尾页
Attention WeChat public number
Tel: (86-25)52733701 / 52733702
Fax:025-52733707 Ext 0
E-mail: leying@lehui.com
Address: No.641, jiangjun Road, Jiangning Economic Development Zone, Nanjing, Jiangsu, 211151, China
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Nanjing Leying Professional Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd
犀牛云提供云计算服务

南京乐鹰商用厨房设备有限公司 Central Kitchen Equipment Expert
服务热线: 400-828-8152
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 4006-971-972
6

二维码管理

展开
 
 
服务中心 Case
中央厨房规划建设要点? 2018 - 10 - 20

中央厨房规划建设要点一:“先有市场,后有工厂”:中央厨房的规模和功能一定要以市场为导向,遵循规模适度、投入适度的原则。

中央厨房规划建设要点二:“产品设计优先”:在规划阶段,要优先考虑品种、产量及工艺。明确要做什么?如何做?拿什么做?明确需求,做好产品设计,做到有的放矢。

中央厨房规划建设要点三:“产品模块化设计”:建立合理的产品系列结构,并将产品分解为多种标准化模块,进行不同组合,形成产品系列和产品族,达到产品多样化、生产快速化、创新简便化的目的。


中央厨房在团膳企业中的作用? 2018 - 10 - 20

答:一、团膳生产的特点、难点与困惑

1、团膳的生产规模大。无论是企业供餐、大专院校供餐、中小学营养餐,还是社会团体餐,生产规模都在5000份/班产以上,甚至班产可达一万至几万份。由于生产规模的扩大,原料的供应量、储藏量、切配量随之加大;加热调理量、配餐量、配送量、餐具洗涤消毒保管量变得十分巨大,是一个集约采购、集约加工、集约配送的庞大系统。

2、食品安全卫生,是团膳企业的生命线,随着生产规模的扩大,如何保证食品安全卫生一直是团膳企业的难点之一;由于快餐食品色、香、味、形、热的要求,使得团膳的生产时间、配送时间、消费者食用时间,很难匹配、控制和保证,已成为团膳生产的难点之二。

3、中式菜肴品种繁多、烹饪工艺(炒、煮、蒸、炸、烤)十分复杂,到底能不能实现团膳机械化、工业化生产?绿色蔬菜的保鲜与口感,能否在工艺上得到解决?一直是团膳企业的困惑。

二.目前团膳企业厨房的状况

目前团膳企业厨房多数为前店后厂的状况,企业前面为供餐店面,后面为制作间。这种厨房面积不大,设备简陋;厨房区域划分不规范,物流与人流通道一般不分;原料的储存、清洗、切配往往依靠供应商;厨房的功能主要体现在烹饪和简单的分装方面,除了满足前店供餐外,剩余产品向外配送。这种类型的团膳企业,由于受到设施和装备的制约,生产规模很难扩大,食品安全卫生和产品质量难以保证。这种类型的团膳企业,约占80%,主要分布在社会供餐和中小学食堂供餐。

除次之外,有一部分团膳企业,具有一定的生产规模,一定的切配中心(或由供应商供应),有独立的烹饪调理和配送系统。但是厨房的规模有限,缺乏系统的生产工艺设备,产品生产仍以手工为主,产品质量难以保证。这种类型的团膳企业,约占10%,主要分布在高校和企业团膳。这类团膳企业,往往面临着厨房的更新和改造,以满足消费者的需求。

还有10%的团膳企业,生产规模较大(产值在一万份以上),具有标准的中央厨房,生产区域分明,功能齐全,生产工艺设备先进。这些企业一般都通过了ISO9000和HACCP论证,建立了完善的质量保证体系和食品安全卫生保证体系。比如我司客户,北京都丽梦食品有限公司、北京呀咪呀咪学生营养餐配送有限公司、上海宝钢员工供餐中心、南京大学供餐中心、沈阳西咪营养餐配送有限公司、抚顺小太阳营养配送中心、哈尔滨米旗太氏营养餐公司、宁波福乐娃快餐配送有限公司、广州日维健食品有限公司等团膳企业等,这些企业的中央厨房都达到了国际先进水平。


如何找到贵司的说明书? 2018 - 10 - 20

请前往下载中心直接下载。

南京乐鹰经典产品是什么? 2018 - 10 - 20

(1)乐鹰牌米饭生产线采用日本最新炊饭工艺,针对不同大米的特点,研制出减少大米营养流失和破损的洗米方式;确保大米充分糊化的浸泡方式;精密计量的配米配水装置;可调的线性火焰燃烧器;独特的单动力立体弯道可调速传动系统;充分满足不同大米的炊饭工艺,不但出饭率高,而且做出的米饭营养可口、富于光泽和弹性,深受用户青睐。

(2)乐鹰牌米饭生产线在保证炊饭质量的同时,不断引进先进技术,采用节水型洗米方式、有效节能的立体焖饭结构、创新的抽屉式、防跑偏松饭机,充分体现安全、节能、环保、高效的理念,不断降低运行成本,与世界先进水平同步。

(3)乐鹰牌米饭生产线设备配置合理、组合灵活、自动连续、操作简便、省人省力,是大量生产高质量米饭的理想设备。


如何代理经销贵司产品? 2018 - 10 - 20

请查看我司官网:服务中心—代理经销。或者至电销售热线:025-52733701

贵司能提供哪些技术服务? 2018 - 10 - 20

(1)系统设计:根据贵方提供的土建情况、食堂相关图纸以及招标书对系统设计的有关要求,我公司设计人员将提供初步设计方案供贵方参考。

(2)扩初设计:在此项工程中标后,我公司将提供招标书中所要求的全套技术资料,并派技术人员配合设计单位做好施工图的详图设计。经过我公司相关技术人员现场勘察以及贵方对系统设计的改进意见,制定详细、可行、合理的厨房设备平面布置图。

(3)技术交底:安装施工前,我公司技术人员将提供详细的施工安装图,对安装施工人员作详细的技术交底。

(4)安装施工:在安装过程中,根据贵方预埋件安装情况,我方将派遣若干名有资历和经验丰富的技术人员到现场监督指导。并派出具有相应资质的施工队伍,持证上岗,并派技术人员配合土建施工现场核实作业面。

(5)技术指导:在产品售前、售中、售后的各个时期,我司均会派出专业技术人员到现场进行技术指导和服务。

(6)竣工文件:安装结束并验收合格后,我公司将根据设计、制造、安装等各个过程中形成的文件和记录,编制成详细的竣工文件并提交贵方。

(7)技术培训:我方将派技术熟练、身体健康,有5年以上专业工作经验的技术人员对贵方的相关技术人员操作和维修进行免费现场培训。贵方所需厨房设备在安装过程中及安装完毕的各个时期,均由我公司技术人员对贵方相关操作人员进行技术培训和技术指导。



14页次2/3首页<<123>>尾页
关注 微信公众号
电话:025-52733701 52733702
传真:025-52733707转0
E-mail:leying@lehui.com
地址:南京市江宁经济开发区将军南路641号
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 南京乐鹰商用厨房设备有限公司

苏公网安备 32011502010921号